Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Avery Center for Obstetrics and Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Westport, CT & Fairfield, CT

45 total reviews

Avery Center for Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Center for Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melania S.
Submitted 11/15/18
I love
Hope G.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Meulenberg is always amazing. She makes you her number one priority when she is with you. She truly cares for her patients.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 09/16/18
When my previous doctor at the Avery Center retired I had no idea who I should go to but everyone there was always so nice I decided to stay. That’s when I started seeing Dr. Ofer and I loved him. He is very easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, makes you feel comfortable every time, and he’s always honest and upfront. I would highly recommend him.
Randy B.
Submitted 08/03/18
Been going to this practice for 20+ yrs and noticed these past few years especially , how Dr. Szeto takes an interest not only professionally but personally as well . It is nice to be acknowledged as a loyal patient and taking time to speak with me about all aspects . I don’t feel like just a number ! Highly recommend .
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/09/18
Dr. Goldberg is very kind and caring. He takes the time to listen to your concerns. I never feel rushed during my visit.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 12/27/17
Dr. Goldberg is awesome
Linda M.
Submitted 12/26/17
Very warm and supportive
Joanne S.
Submitted 12/23/17
Dr. Goldberg was attentive to my questions and concerns during my visit. He responded promptly with information that alleviated my concerns and answered my questions.
Kathryn Q.
Submitted 12/22/17
Dr. Goldberg always takes all the time necessary to answer every question, calm all of your fears, and assure you know everything there is to know upon leaving a pregnancy visit. The BEST!
Kimberly T.
Submitted 12/22/17
Fast and efficient
Jennifer W.
Submitted 12/22/17
The best!
Alyson D.
Submitted 12/21/17
Dr Ofer knows my history, asks the right questions, and genuinely cares about me as a patient. I am grateful to have him as my doctor.
Danielle P.
Submitted 12/21/17
Always provides comfort and great counsel. Always has a solution to any issue thrown at her. Love dr. Szeto!
Cara M.
Submitted 12/20/17
Very good
Genna G.
Submitted 12/20/17
Only complaint was that my appointment was scheduled for 4:15, i arrived a few minutes early as asked to do for paperwork and then waited in the waiting room until 4:35, and again in the exam room and was not seen until 5:15. I was on a bit of a time constraint and luckily it worked out. Other than that Dr, Meulenberg was quick with the appointment which was appreciated.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/20/17
Great ! Very nice people
Trevor M.
Submitted 12/20/17
Dr Goldberg suggested I
Lauren D.
Submitted 12/19/17
A patient for over 15 years - Avery Center is the best!
Danielle G.
Submitted 12/19/17
Generally, my experience is a 5 star, but tomorrow will be a week since I've had my procedure and I'm still waiting for a call from the office/Dr. Ofer to check on me (I was told I would hear from someone). I'm going to chalk it off to the time of year. I wanted to give a kudos to Angela, she is the BEST!!!!
Wendy C.
Submitted 12/16/17
This was the second time I saw Dr. Muelenberg for my annual exam, both times because my regular doctor was out on disability. Dr. Muelenberg was friendly, warm and efficient. She's had to take on a lot of patients due to the absence of my regular doctor. However, she didn't seem too under the gun to move on to the next patient due to her patient load. I appreciated that.