Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Avery Center for Obstetrics and Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Westport, CT & Fairfield, CT

45 total reviews

Avery Center for Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Center for Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria P.
Submitted 12/15/17
The doctor was courteous, personable and took time to discuss my postpartum issues. The wait was reasonable.
Charmaine W.
Submitted 12/15/17
Love Dr Goldberg! He’s been my doctor over 10 yrs Very kind and loving
Anne E.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr ofer is the most talented amazing surgeon and gynocologist. He is patient & thorough in explaining all options. He is calming & reassuring. He is always available. I recommend him to every person in search of his talent.
Jaime K.
Submitted 12/13/17
The doctors and staff are fantastic. As always everything is fully explained and I never feel rushed.
Hana T.
Submitted 12/13/17
Both visits with Dr. Ofer were very pleasant. It was comforting to know that I’m being seen by well educated, intelligent professional. Office staff/nurse was always nice and fun as well.
Marleny A.
Submitted 12/13/17
She is very profesional.
Mary B.
Submitted 12/12/17
Professional and courteous. Didn’t have to wait forever to see Dr Offer. He is kind and compassionate.
Amy B.
Submitted 12/12/17
Dr. Szeto has been offering quality service as my OB/GYN for about 20 years. She is professional, yet warm, listens well and responds to each concern with in a thorough and unhurried manner.
Ibsen O.
Submitted 12/11/17
Thank you, Dr. Meulenberg! Always so kind and helpful.
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 12/11/17
Dr. Ofer is very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. He has an incredible way of putting me at ease. His staff is always polite and friendly, with great communication. Excellent experience every time.
Lauren H.
Submitted 12/08/17
Dr. Ofer is an extremely helpful and caring doctor.
Eva G.
Submitted 12/08/17
I could not have asked for a better doctor. Everything w/ my surgery went smooth and Dr. Ofer explained everything step-by-step, and always being available to answer questions. Thank you for everything!
Michele R.
Submitted 12/07/17
I am always impressed with the time and care that are put into the visits. I never feel rushed and all my questions and concerns are always discussed and answered. I always feel like I’m in great hands.
Lisa C.
Submitted 12/07/17
Excellent! Dr. Ofer is wonderful!
Anne A.
Submitted 12/06/17
Dr. Ofer was very professional and extremely thorough with not only the examination, but, in addressing all of my questions and concerns. The quality of care was exceptional.
Nekia T.
Submitted 12/05/17
I love seeing Dr. Goldberg , he’s very friendly, quick and efficient with a great staff by his side! Very pleasant visit!
Pamela L.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Szeto is always wonderful. She makes you the patient her number one priority when she is with you. She truly cares for her patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Catherine T.
Submitted 12/05/17
Always professional, personable and thorough. No one enjoys going to the doctor, but this is as good as it can get!
Amelia O.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Ofer is great! Easy appointment and short wait.
Kristin B.
Submitted 12/01/17
Dr M was very friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the visit. She was informative and performed her job professionally