Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Avery Center for Obstetrics and Gynecology

OB/GYNs located in Westport, CT & Fairfield, CT

50 total reviews

Avery Center for Obstetrics and Gynecology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Avery Center for Obstetrics and Gynecology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nekia T.
Submitted 12/05/17
I love seeing Dr. Goldberg , he’s very friendly, quick and efficient with a great staff by his side! Very pleasant visit!
Pamela L.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Szeto is always wonderful. She makes you the patient her number one priority when she is with you. She truly cares for her patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Catherine T.
Submitted 12/05/17
Always professional, personable and thorough. No one enjoys going to the doctor, but this is as good as it can get!
Amelia O.
Submitted 12/05/17
Dr. Ofer is great! Easy appointment and short wait.
Kristin B.
Submitted 12/01/17
Dr M was very friendly and made me feel comfortable throughout the visit. She was informative and performed her job professionally
Sherri M.
Submitted 11/30/17
Really enjoyed meeting Dr. Mulhenberg she’s was very personable! Also her assistant was terrific and thorough.
Michele H.
Submitted 11/30/17
I have been seeing Dr Szeto for years. She’s terrific, caring and thorough. She leaves nothing to chance. Her manner is also very soothing .
Sarah S.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr Szeto is fantastic
Evin D.
Submitted 11/30/17
I have been a patient for 23 years and have always experienced excellent care
Carolanne D.
Submitted 11/30/17
Dr. Goldberg is both professional, thorough and kind. He’s a wonderful physician.